3ft. x 5ft. U.S. Territorial Flag Set with Grommets


6 flag set 3 x 5 ft. Territory flags of the United States, District of Columbia, the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, the United States Virgin Islands, Guam, American Samoa and the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, each flag is finished with two rows of stitching on Top and Bottom, Four Rows on the Fly End and made of 100% heavyweight SolarGuard nylon, finished with Canvas Heading and 2 Brass Grommets.